Contact Us

Commodore

Andreas Kleiser
519-940-8964 / hakleiser@gmail.com

Vice Commodore

Steven Wimmer
416-444-8008 / stevenwimmer@mbtw.com

Past Commodore

Mike Wright
519-599-2143 / mikewright@rogers.com

Secretary

Laura Lucas
519-599-5982 / laura@thelucasfamily.ca

Treasurer

Keri Humber
226-665-1834 / keri.humber@hotmail.com

Racing

James Palmer
519-538-9672 / james@palmerandersen.com

Harbour

Rene Koopmans
705-896-6730 / rene_koopmans@rogers.com

Communications

Scott Gloster
416 721 0894 / scott@scottsdesign.com