Events

Printer Friendly Page

*TYC Race 7 - Memorial Cup

Saturday, June 23 :: 11:00am

Location: Skippers meeting 9:30 in the pavilion   

South Rendezvous

Saturday, July 7

Location: Christian/Hope island    more>>

Georgian Bay Cup

Sunday, July 8 :: 9:00am

Location: Collingwood   

Fun Race from South Rendezvous

Sunday, July 8 :: 9:00am

Georgian Bay Regatta

Wednesday, August 1 :: 9:00am

Location: Wednesday August 1st - Sunday August 5th   

North Rendezvous

Wednesday, August 8 :: 10:30pm - 10:30pm

Location: Killarney    more>>

Community Event - TBC

Saturday, August 25

more>>

Sail Georgian Bay Team Challenge

Sunday, August 26 :: 9:00am

Location: Meaford   

Coffee with the Bridge 2

Sunday, August 26 :: 10:45pm - 10:45pm

Location: Pavilion    more>>

Wiarton Labour Day Regatta

Saturday, September 1 :: 9:00am

Meaburywood Social

Saturday, September 8

Location: pavilion    more>>

Meaburywood

Saturday, September 8 :: 1:30pm

Location: Skippers meeting 12:00 in the pavilion   

JAZ Single Handed

Sunday, September 9 :: 11:00am

Location: Skippers meeting 9:30 in the pavilion   

Wine'd Up Dock Party

Saturday, September 15

Location: Pavilion    more>>

*TYC Race 8 - Rhoda Ironside Long Distance Race

Saturday, September 15 :: 10:00am

Location: Skippers meeting 8:30 in the pavilion   

*TYC Race 9 - Stewart Wootton Memorial Race

Saturday, September 22 :: 11:00am

Location: Skippers meeting 9:30 in the pavilion   

Member Work Day

Saturday, September 29

Location: Pavilioin    more>>

*TYC Race 10 - Turkey Race

Saturday, September 29 :: 11:00am

Location: Skippers meeting 9:30 in the pavilion   

Haul Out Day 1

Friday, October 12

more>>

Fall Meeting of Members

Saturday, October 13

Location: TBC    more>>

End of Season Banquet & Awards Night

Saturday, October 13 :: 6:00pm - 11:45pm

Location: TBC    more>>

Haul Out Day 2

Sunday, October 14

more>>