Contact Us

Commodore

Linda Fuhro
519-599-5145 / linda.fuhro@rogers.com

Vice Commodore

Keri Humber
226-665-1834 / keri.humber@hotmail.com

Past Commodore

Andreas Kleiser
705-435-8348 / hakleiser@gmail.com

Secretary

Jenn Perks
519 599 6420 / jennperks@gmail.com

Treasurer

Alison Miller
519-599-7279 / ajmiller50@hotmail.com

Rear Commodore Communications

Mark Beaton
647-284-0102 / mbeaton@thermor-ins.com

Rear Commodore - Social

Katherine Koningen
519-599-2885 / kathey@pathcom.com

Rear Commodore Harbour

David L'Heureux
416-428-7675 / dlheureux@crystalfountains.com

Racing

Mike Molloy
519-538-5392 / mmolloy1@rogers.com

Safety Education Environment

Glenn Hayworth
416-770-2460 / garworth2@gmail.com